Contact Us

200 William St. Port Chester, NY 10573 Telephone 914-653-1000 Fax 914-653-5000
Howard P. Sturman Publisher publisher@hometwn.com Ext 21

 

EDITORIAL DEPARTMENT
Christian Falcone Editor-in-Chief chris@hometwn.com Ext 19
Sibylla Chipaziwa  Editorial Assistant  sibylla@hometwn.com Ext 25
Suzy Berkowitz Editorial Assistant  suzy@hometwn.com Ext 30
Mike Smith Sports Editor sports@hometwn.com Ext 22
James Pero Reporter: Harrison, Mamaroneck james@hometwn.com Ext 20
Chris Eberhart Reporter: Eastchester, Rye  christopher@hometwn.com  Ext 26
Sarah Varney  Reporter: General Assignment sarah@hometwn.com  Ext 17
 Jackson Chen Reporter: Rye, Mamaroneck jackson@hometwn.com  Ext 23
 John Brandi Reporter:Harrison, Eastchester johnb@hometwn.com  Ext 18
Letters to the Editor chris@hometwn.com
Business Briefs biz@hometwn.com
What’s Going On laura@hometwn.com
Special Announcements news@hometwn.com
Obituaries news@hometwn.com

DISPLAY ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT

Marcia Schulz Advertising Coordinator ads@hometwn.com Ext 27
Lindsay Sturman Rye & Harrison lsturman@hometwn.com Ext 14
Clark Morehouse Eastchester, Bronxville & Tuckahoe, New Rochelle clark@hometwn.com Ext 31
John Oleynick  Larchmont & Mamaroneck, New Rochelle john@hometwn.com Ext 29
ART DEPARTMENT
Jim Grasso  Graphic Designer   Ext 12
Arthur G. Graphic Designer Ext 24